Byalagets arbetsgrupper

Lönnskogbygdens byalag arbetsgrupper

 

Bastukväll: PUB gruppen

Filmkväll:
Sofie Westin  sofie.e.westin@gmail.com

Margareta Tauberman  olssontauberman@telia.com

Information:
Jarl Westman  jarl.westman@telia.com

Mats Johansson  mats.johansson@chalmers.se,
Kurt Härdig & Harriet Härdig
Jimmy Wikberg  jimmywikberg@gmail.com

Hemsidan: Andreas Nilsson 0704 546425 andreas@lonnskog.se

Jimmy Wikberg  jimmywikberg@gmail.com 053352005, Mats Johansson, Kerstin Hildén

 

Kolarkojan: Solveig Jansson  solveigifjall@gmail.com

Bengt Sandström,
Reidun Westman,
Jarl Westman,
Maj Magnusson,
Anna-Lisa Larsson,
Jimmy Wikberg jimmywikberg@gmail.com 053352005,
Joel Jansson joel.e.jansson@live.se,
George Wall, & Annette Wall,  wall@allt2.se
Kurt Härdig kurt@elofsbyn.se & Harriet Härdig harriet@elofsbyn.se
Ove Jansson  ove-jansson@allt2.se,

 

Kyrkplatsen: Monica Sandström  berga.nestuga@gmail.com

Bengt Sandström,
Kurt Härdig kurt@elofsbyn.se

Maxnappet Siktjärnsgruppen

Siktjärn: Helena Karlsson   helena.skogsvagen3@gmail.com

Bengt Sandström,
Reidun Westman,
Jarl Westman,
Maj Magnusson,
Anna-Lisa Larsson,
George Wall & Annette Wall wall@allt2.se
Kurt Härdig kurt@elofsbyn.se & Harriet Härdig harriet@elofsbyn.se

PUB: Kerstin Hildén  kerstin_hilden@hotmail.com

Jarl Westman,
Jimmy Wikberg jimmywikberg@gmail.com 053352005,
Mats Johansson,
John Graue,
Kurt Härdig, kurt@elofsbyn.se
Dan Delin  dandelinO@gmail.com,
Andreas Nilsson andreas@lonnskog.se
Joel Jansson

Vandringsleder: Harriet Härdig 0533 52033 harriet@elofsbyn.se

Bengt Sandström berga.nestuga@gmail.com,
Jarl Westman,
Reidun Westman  reidun.westman@telia.com,
Maj Magnusson  maj.magnusson@gmail.com,
Anna-Lisa Larsson ,
Jimmy Wikberg jimmywikberg@gmail.com 053352005,
Joel Jansson,
Kari Graue  karimarthe@live.no ,
John Graue,
Annette Wall wall@allt2.se
George Wall   wall@allt2.se,
Kurt Härdig  kurt@elofsbyn.se
Johnny och Monica Byh  by.johnny@telia.com

Valborgsfirande: Ingemar Dahl 0533 52030

Jarl Westman

 

Ölprovning: Ulla Grundel ulla.melker@telia.com